KEY DATES

Autumn Term 2020

 

Tuesday 1st September - Inset Day

Wednesday 2nd September - School open for pupils

Monday 26th-Friday 30th October- Half Term

Monday 2nd November- School Opens

Friday 18th December - School Closes

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January -School open for pupils 

Friday 12th February - Inset Day for pupils

Monday 15th-Friday 19th February - Half Term

Monday 22nd February - School Opens

Thursday 1st April- School Closes

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - School open for pupils

Monday 3rd May - May Day 

Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June - Half Term

Monday 7th June - School Opens

Friday 16th July - School Closes

Monday 19th-Wednesday 21st July - Inset Days

Call Us: 01538 714796   /office@woodcroft.staffs.sch.uk/ Wallbridge Drive, Leek, Staffs, ST13 8JG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Woodcroft Academy is operated by St Bart's Multi Academy Trust which is a charitable company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales with company number 8735454.

Registered Office: Belgrave St Bartholomew's Academy, Sussex Place, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST3 4TP.  01782 235 524