KEY DATES

Autumn Term 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September - Inset Day

Thursday 2nd September - School open for pupils

Monday 25th - Monday 1st November - Half Term

Tuesday 2nd November- School Opens

Friday 17th December - School Closes

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Inset Day 

Wedneday 5th January -School open for pupils 

Friday 18th-Friday 25th February - Half Term

Monday 28th February - School Opens

Friday 8th April- School Closes

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - School open for pupils

Monday 2nd May - May Day 

Friday 27th May- Friday 3rd June - Half Term

Monday 6th June - School Opens

Wednesday 20th July - School Closes